dcsimg
teaser

PARTNERS & DISTRIBUTORS

Eastspring Investments’ funds are also available at the branches of the following institutions:

 

BANKSHyperlink
Affin Bank www.affinbank.com.my
Alliance Bank www.alliancebank.com.my
AM Private Banking www.maybankprivatewealth.com
AmBank www.ambank.com.my
Bank Islam www.bankislam.com.my
Bank Rakyat www.bankrakyat.com.my
CIMB www.cimbclicks.com.my
CIMB Private Banking www.cimbprivatebanking.com
Citibank www.citibank.com.my
Hong Leong Bank www.hlb.com.my
HSBC Bank www.hsbc.com.my
Kuwait Finance House www.kfh.com.my
Maybank www.maybank2u.com.my
Maybank Islamic Bank www.maybankislamic.com.my
OCBC www.ocbc.com.my
RHB Bank www.rhb.com.my
Standard Chartered Bank www.sc.com/my
United Overseas Bank www.uob.com.my

 

CORPORATE UNIT TRUST AGENTSHyperlink
iFast www.ifastcapital.com
Phillip Mutual Berhad www.phillipmutual.com
Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad www.kenanga.com
Kenanga Investors Berhad www.kenangainvestors.com.my/
Fundsupermart www.fundsupermart.com.my
Eastspring Investments Berhad is an indirect subsidiary of Prudential plc, a company incorporated in the United Kingdom. Neither Eastspring Investments Berhad nor Prudential plc is affiliated with Prudential Financial Inc, a company whose principal place of business is in the United States of America.
Online Application Forms

New Individual Application Download
New Purchase Download
New Purchase (Regular Saving) Download
New Corporate Application Download
Switch Sell Download
Personal Data Protection Notice and Declaration Download
Suitability Assessment Form (Individual) Download
Suitability Assessment Form (Non-Individual) Download